Differences between Chests

Different types of Chests

There are six different types of Chests in our rewards program, and the bigger the Chest, the more valuable it is. Their rank, from low to high, is as follows:

Blue → Bronze → Silver → Gold → Diamond → Black

While the Chest contents are randomized, bigger Chests will give you better rewards on average.

Occasionally, you can also receive promotional or Special Chests that are not part of the loyalty program. Their randomization is defined by the criteria upon which the Chest is awarded.


Was this article helpful?

Related Help Articles